Laxton Links

Home
B&B Accommodation - Lilac Farm, Laxton www.lilacfarmlaxton.co.uk
Laxton's 'Open Field' Magazine www.openfield.org.uk
Laxton History Group www.laxtonhistorygroup.org.uk
Laxton Visitor Centre www.laxtonvisitorcentre.org.uk
Laxton Heritage Weekend 2014 www.laxtonheritage.org.uk
Laxton Dog Show www.laxtondogshow.org.uk
Laxton Gymkhana www.laxtonshow.co.uk/about.htm
Laxton Church www.nottshistory.org.uk/articles/tts/tts1902/laxton1.htm
Laxton Church www.nottshistory.org.uk/articles/tts/tts1902/autumn/laxton1.htm
Other Activities and Attractions near Laxton
The Luttrell Psalter www.luttrellpsalter.org.uk/html/specialists.html
Laxton Castle www.laxtoncastle.org.uk/
Natural England http://www.naturalengland.org.uk/planning/grants-funding/es/hls/targeting/newapproach.htm and

http://www.naturalengland.org.uk/planning/grants-funding/es/hls/targeting/docs/Laxton_Fields.pdf

Nearby Castles www.castleuk.net/castle_lists_midlands/120/botdareglaxmap.htm
Books about Laxton www.thorotonsociety.org.uk/gateway/themes/agriculture/agriculture1.htm
Rattlejag Morris (dance in the May at Laxton) www.rattlejagmorris.org.uk